Published:  01:03 AM, 13 October 2017

Nat'l Rugby to begin from October 16

The 7th First Security Islami Bank National Rugby Competition will be held on October 16-19 in the city's Paltan ground adjoining Bangabandhu National Stadium, said a Bangladesh Rugby Federation (BRF) press release said yesterday.

Apart from Bangladesh Army, nineteen district teams will take part in the four-day meet, sponsored by First Security Islami Bank and organized by BRF.

The participating teams are Bangladesh Army, Dhaka, Narayanganj, Madaripur, Manikganj, Netrokona, Kishorganj, Jamalpur, Faridpur, Chittagong, Habiganj, Narail, Bagerhat, Borguna, Rajshahi, Joypurhat, Rangpur, Gaibandha, Dinajpur and Thakurgaon district teams.


Leave Your Comments

Latest News

More From Sports

Go to Home Page »

Site Index The Asian Age