Published:  02:41 AM, 13 October 2019

New members in Editors Guild

New members in Editors Guild

Editors Guild, Bangladesh has added another four members to the organization. A meeting of the Executive Committee of Editors Guild approved the membership of these four persons at a meeting at the office of in Dhaka on Saturday afternoon.

The new members are Altamas Kabir, Editor of Dainik Sangbad, Kazi Rawnak Hossain, Editor of Sargam, Mollah Amjad Hossain, Editor of Energy and Power and Khan Mohammad Mustafa Khalid Palash, Editor of Dot.Moreover, Rejoan Haq Raja, Head of News of Maasranga TV was added to the Executive Committee of Editors Guild through the meeting on Saturday.

The meeting was presided over by Toufiq Imrose Khalidi, President of Editors Guild and Editor-in-Chief of Swadesh Roy, Chief Executive Officer and Editor of Sarakkhon Media, Shoeb Chowdhury, Chairman of Editorial Board of The Asian Age, Manzurul Islam, Editor-in-Chief of DBC Television, Syed Ishtiaque Reza, Editor-in-Chief of Gazi TV, Sukanta Gupta Alak, Editor of Desh TV, J. E. Mamun, Executive Editor of ATN Bangla and Julfikar Russell, Editor of Bangla Tribune attended the meeting.

Leave Your Comments

Latest News

More From Back Page

Go to Home Page »

Site Index The Asian Age