Published:  01:28 AM, 18 September 2023

Kishoreganj upazila declares best pry headmasters, asst teachers

Kishoreganj upazila declares best pry headmasters, asst teachers
Golam Mawla, headmaster of Nayankhal Govt Primary School, has been declared as the best upazila headmaster at upazila level this year.
As head teacher applied for the contest, Golam Mawla was asked by upazila education officer to take part in the contest. Later, he was interviewed and selected as the best headmaster at upazila level.

Touhida Akhtar, headmistress of Khilalganj Govt Primary School, has been awarded with the best headmistress in the upazila as nobody contested for the award.

Shahnewaz Shah, assistant teacher of Garagram Govt Primary School, and Shahnaz Parvin, assistant teacher of Soyragandha Govt Primary School, have been selected as best assistant teacher. Azadul Karim, assistant teacher of Magura Khamat Para Govt Primary School, has been selected as the best cub teacher as there was no other candidate for the award.

Upazila Nirbahi Officer (UNO) Noor-e-Alam Siddiqi led the judge panel while Upazila Education Officer Nur Mohammad, Secondary Education Officer ATM Nurul Amin Shah, Kishoreganj Police Station Officer-in-Charge Rajib Kumar Roy and Upazila Assistant Education Officer Mahtabur Rahman Bullet were in the penal.Speaking the occasion, UNO Noor-e-Alam Siddiqi hoped that the best teachers at upazila level will prove their excellence at district level.

>>Khademul Morsalin Sakir in Kishoreganj

Latest News

More From Countrywide

Go to Home Page »

Site Index The Asian Age